WE BRING

TOP EXECUTIVES

AND COMPANIES TOGETHER

Targeted in the search, networked in all industries

 
 

We at Brainseeker CONSULTING are specialized in the placement of executive positions. Thanks to our network and over 40 years of experience as well as comprehensive industry expertise, our consultants will find the best executives for you.


And all of this within the shortest possible time. Brainseeker CONSULTING also supports top executives on their way to a new professional challenge. We have an extensive network that enables us to bring people and companies together in the best possible way.

Why Brainseeker CONSULTING?

  • Our network

    We consider flexibility important. That is why Brainseeker CONSULTING has been combining its know-how from certain industries with a broad, cross-sector business network from all over the world for over 40 years. Our consultants thus find the best experts in the shortest possible time.

  • Our expertise

    Talent sourcing plays an important role in the successful search for personalities. We not only comb our talent pool, but also our personal business networks.

  • Our methods

    In the “War for Talents” it is no longer enough to find just one candidate. In addition to professional competences, the candidate's personality and the match with the corporate culture must also fit. Telephone interviews, personal interviews and aptitude tests are used individually by us. The verification of references is a matter of course for us.

 

OUR EXPERTISE

  • EXECUTIVE

    SEARCH

    Brainseeker CONSULTING supports you in the area of executive search (direct search) with competent and method-specific consulting in filling an essential position for your company. And all this in line with your requirements and the required qualifications, experience and the personality you are looking for.

  • REFERENCE CHECKED EXPERTS

    From a database of over 2,000 reference-checked candidates, we can fill important key positions in companies within a few hours to ensure the success of the company. Brainseeker CONSULTING works  fast, transparent and effective and exclusively places top specialists and executives who meet the desired requirements to 100%.

  • INTERIM MANAGEMENT

    Whether to supplement or strengthen a team, whether within the framework of a change or improvement program, whether to carry out a project or to replace a manager with a key function: Brainseeker CONSULTING quickly and specifically recruits leading managers and executives for you, who take up their work at short notice, to temporarily or permanently implement interim functions, change management or key projects.

  • TALENT

    SOURCING

    In order to make the recruiting process even more effective, our consultants at Brainseeker CONSULTING are actively looking for suitable applicants. We use our promising business network as well as all social networks and write directly to specialists and executives - before they're detected by your competitors.

 

CONSULTANTS

Tom Heinkel

Managing Director

Tom Heinkel has been a managing partner of the Heinkel Group since 2004 and is specialized in filling top management positions such as board members and advisory boards for medium-sized companies. Tom Heinkel has an excellent network, especially in the aerospace industry.

Tom Heinkel studied Business Administration at the Nordakademie and worked for Philips Consumer Electronics for 6 years.

He is particularly committed to the interests of the Hamburg economy and curator of the Deutsche Sporthilfe and founded the non-profit association Push-Sport e.V..

Contact

linked-icon.png
xing-icon.png

Lena Lenzgeiger

HR Executive Consultant

Lena Lenzgeiger brings with her 5 years of experience in recruiting and human resources and has an extensive network in the aerospace industry.


Lena Lenzgeiger holds a degree in business administration and specialized in "Strategy and Information" during her business studies at the University of Augsburg.


She speaks fluent German, English and Spanish and is considered by Brainseeker CONSULTING to be a specialist in labour law in addition to her mediation talent.

Contact

linked-icon.png
xing-icon.png
 

CAREER

There is no suitable top position? Our consultants will be happy to advise you on further executive positions.

Open positions

 

REFERENCES

 

CONTACT

Contact us now - we are at your disposal as a sparring partner for a goal-oriented cooperation!

Brainseeker CONSULTING

Neuer Wall 10

20354 Hamburg

+49 (0)40 4130 759 - 0

info@brainseeker.de

WIR BRINGEN FÜHRUNGSKRÄFTE UND UNTERNEHMEN ZUSAMMEN

Zielgerichtet in der Suche,

vernetzt in allen Branchen

 
 

Wir von Brainseeker CONSULTING sind spezialisiert auf die Vermittlung von Executive Positionen. Dank unseres Netzwerks und über 40 Jahren Erfahrung sowie übergreifender Branchenexpertise, finden unsere Consultants die besten Führungskräfte für Ihr Unternehmen  und das innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

 

Außerdem betreut Brainseeker CONSULTING Top-Führungskräfte auf ihrem Weg zu einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung. Wir verfügen über ein umfangreiches Netzwerk, das es uns ermöglicht, Menschen und Unternehmen optimal zusammenzuführen.

Warum Brainseeker CONSULTING?

  • Unser Netzwerk

    Flexibilität ist uns wichtig. Brainseeker CONSULTING verbindet ein seit über 40 Jahren bestehendes Knowhow, welches aus einem Kreis unterschiedlichster Branchen stammt, mit einem breiten, branchenübergreifenden Business-Netzwerk aus aller Welt. Unsere Consultants finden somit die besten Experten innerhalb kürzester Zeit. 

  • Unsere Expertise

    Für die erfolgreiche Suche nach Persönlichkeiten spielt das Talent Sourcing eine
    übergeordnete Rolle. Dabei durchkämmen wir nicht nur unseren Talent Pool, sondern auch unser persönliches 

    Business-Netzwerk.

  • Unsere Methoden

    Im „War for talents“ reicht es nicht mehr aus, nur einen Kandidaten zu finden. Neben der fachlichen Kompetenz muss auch seine Persönlichkeit und die Übereinstimmung mit der Unternehmenskultur passen. Telefoninterviews, persönliche Gespräche und Eignungstest werden von uns individuell eingesetzt. Die Überprüfung von Referenzen ist für uns selbstverständlich.

 

UNSERE FACHGEBIETE

  • EXECUTIVE

    SEARCH

    Brainseeker CONSULTING unterstützt Sie bei der Besetzung einer für Ihr Unternehmen essenziellen Position im Bereich Executive Search (Direktsuche) mit einer kompetenten und methodenspezifischen Beratung. Wir finden für Sie die Persönlichkeit passend zu Ihren Anforderungen, den geforderten Qualifikationen und mit dem entsprechenden Erfahrungsprofil.

  • REFERENZGEPRÜFTE EXPERTEN

    Aus einer Datenbank von über 2.000 referenzgeprüften Kandidaten können wir innerhalb weniger Stunden wichtige Schlüsselpositionen in Unternehmen besetzen, um den Erfolg des Unternehmens zu sichern. Dabei arbeitet Brainseeker CONSULTING
    schnell, transparent und effektiv und vermittelt ausschließlich Top Fach- und Führungskräfte, die den gewünschten Anforderungen zu 100% entsprechen.

  • INTERIM MANAGEMENT

    Ob zur Ergänzung oder Verstärkung eines Teams, ob im Rahmen eines Change- oder Verbesserungsprogramms, ob zur Durchführung eines Projektes oder für den Ersatz eines Managers mit Schlüsselfunktion: Brainseeker CONSULTING gewinnt für Sie schnell und gezielt leitende Manager und Führungskräfte, die kurzfristig ihre Arbeit aufnehmen, um befristet oder auf Dauer Interim-Funktionen, Change-Management oder Schlüsselprojekte umsetzen.

  • TALENT

    SOURCING

    Um den Recruiting-Prozess noch effektiver zu gestalten, suchen die Consultants von Brainseeker CONSULTING aktiv für Sie nach passenden Bewerbern. Dabei nutzen wir unser umfangreiches Business-Netzwerk sowie ausgewählte, soziale Netzwerke und schreiben Fach- und Führungskräfte direkt an – bevor sie von der Konkurrenz entdeckt werden.

 

CONSULTANTS

Tom Heinkel

Managing Director

Seit 2004 ist Tom Heinkel Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Heinkel Group und spezialisiert auf die Besetzung von Top-Führungskräften wie Vorständen und Beiräten für den Mittelstand. Insbesondere in der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie verfügt Tom Heinkel über ein exzellentes Netzwerk.

 

Tom Heinkel lernte Industriekaufmann und studierte BWL an der Nordakademie, während er 6 Jahre bei Philips Consumer Electronics tätig war.

 

Er ist besonders engagiert für die Belange der Hamburger Wirtschaft und Kurator der Deutschen Sporthilfe und hat den gemeinnützigen Verein Push-Sport e.V. gegründet.

Kontakt

linked-icon.png
xing-icon.png

Lena Lenzgeiger

HR Executive Consultant

Lena Lenzgeiger bringt 5 Jahre Erfahrung im Recruiting und in der Personalbetreuung mit und verfügt über ein umfangreiches Netzwerk in der Luft- und Raumfahrtbranche.

 

Lena Lenzgeiger ist Dipl.-Kauffrau und hat sich während ihres BWL-Studiums an der Universität Augsburg auf den Schwerpunkt „Strategy and Information“ spezialisiert.

 

Sie spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch und ist bei Brainseeker CONSULTING – neben ihrem Vermittlungstalent – die Spezialistin für Arbeitsrecht.

Kontakt

linked-icon.png
xing-icon.png
 

KARRIERE

Ist eine passende Top-Position für Sie dabei? Zu weiteren, vakanten Positionen beraten Sie gern unsere Consultants.

Offene Positionen

 

REFERENZEN

 

KONTAKT

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf - wir stehen Ihnen als Sparringpartner für eine zielorientierte Zusammenarbeit zur Verfügung!

Brainseeker CONSULTING

Deichstraße 1

20459 Hamburg

+49 (0)40 8894 1893

info@brainseeker.de